Delete a group

  • Updated
  • As the creator of a group conversation, you are able to delete this group. This will delete all content for all participants of the group on all devices.

    There is no option to restore the content. The participants will be notified about the group deletion.

    On desktop:

    In the conversation list:

    1. Click the group conversation

      Conversation__1_.png

    2. Click the group name at the top of the screen

      Conversation_conversationinfo.png

    3. Click Delete group

      COnversation_delete_group.png

    4. Click DELETE

      Conversation_delete.png
  • On mobile:

    In the conversation list:

    1. Tap the name of the group you want to the add the service to.
    2. Tap the group name at the top.
    3. Tap  Copy_of_More__1_.png at the bottom right corner. 
    4. Tap Delete group.
    5. Tap Delete.

     

     

     

     

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.