What if I send the wrong person a connect request? Updated March 01, 2023 12:49 On mobile In the conversation list: Select the name of the person to whom you sent a connection request. Select CANCEL REQUEST. Was this article helpful? Yes No 0 out of 1 found this helpful Have more questions? Submit a request Related articles How can I connect with someone as a personal user? What can I do if my phone is lost or stolen? Remove a contact How can I find someone? Why did I lose my conversation history on desktop?