Can someone I've blocked still contact me?

  • Updated

A blocked person will not be able to contact you directly, and you will not be able to contact them. However, they can continue to participate in group conversations that you are both in.

 

 

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.