Cancel subscribtion

  • Updated

Only team owners are allowed to delete the team.

Go to teams.wire.com.

  1. Log in with the team account credentials.
  2. Select Customization and scroll down.
  3. Click Bildschirmfoto_2021-06-14_um_14.35.10.png.
  4. Select Cancel Subscribtion.
  5. Enter the password for your team owner's account to confirm the deletion. 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.