If you organized it
Select Meetings to open the meeting overview:
Select the meetings options:
- Select Delete for everyone.
Participants get a notification letting them know it was cancelled. Repeating meetings are deleted. Organizers can't leave their own meetings, just delete them.
If you were invited
Select Meetings to open the meeting overview:
Select the meetings options:
- Select Delete for me.
The meeting disappears from your list. Repeating meetings are deleted. If you are in the call, leave the call first.
Either way, the organizer can add you back later, and you get a new invitation.