Pro: How can I change my mention notifications?

As a Pro user, you can set notification settings per conversation.

Everything: You will get all notifications (including calls and mentions).

Only mentions: You will only receive a notification when you are mentioned.

Nothing: You won't get any notifications for this conversation. 

 

On mobile:

Inside the conversation:

1. Tap the conversation name at the top.

2. Tap  Copy_of_More.png  at the bottom right.

3. Tap Notifications.

4. Select your preferred notification setting from the list: 

  • Everything
  • Only mentions
  • Nothing

OR

In the conversation list:

1. Swipe right on the conversation name.

2. Tap Notifications.

3. Select your preferred notification setting from the list: 

  • Everything
  • Only mentions
  • Nothing

 

Have more questions? Submit a request