If you receive this notification, the identity of your contact's device may have changed unexpectedly, and the conversation may no longer be secure. Notify your contact that you received this message. They should then delete and re-register their device.
Why was I notified that the identity of a contact has changed?
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 5 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request