Wire.com

How can I delete a conversation's history?

On mobile devices:

In the conversation list:

  1. Swipe right on the conversation you'd like to delete.
  2. Tap DELETE.

You will be asked if you want to delete the conversation and, if it is a group conversation, you can choose to leave the group.

Deleting a conversation will clear your history locally on your device, and will remove it from your active list.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk