Remove someone from my connections

  • Updated

If you want to remove a contact from your conversation list, you can block, archive, or delete the conversation's history. The contact will no longer appear in your active conversation list.

 

Was this article helpful?

6 out of 106 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.