I've accidentally connected with someone I don't know. What should I do?

  • Updated

You cannot remove or disconnect with somebody once you have connected with them.

As a personal user, you can block anyone, at any time. If you are in a team you can block guests, who are not part of your team. This means that you cannot receive any messages or calls from the blocked person.

 

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 11 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.