A team member was removed. How will I be billed?

  • Updated

Each removed team member is charged only for the time they are using Wire. If members for example leave your organization in the middle of a billing cycle, they will be charged only for the time they were part of your team. The account is credited during the next billing cycle for every team member that's removed. 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.