Each additional team member is charged only for the time they are using Wire. If a member joins in the middle of a billing cycle, they will be charged only for the remaining time of that cycle.
Additional members joined my team. How will I be billed?
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request