A team member was removed mid-month. How will I be billed?

Each removed team member is charged only for the time they are using Wire. If a member leaves the team in the middle of a billing cycle, they will be charged only for the days they used. The account is credited during the next billing cycle for every team member that's removed.

Have more questions? Submit a request