Delete a team

Only team owners are allowed to delete the team.

In the conversation list: 

  1. Go to teams.wire.com.
  2. Log in with the team account credentials.
  3. Select Settings and scroll down.
  4. Select Delete Team.
  5. Enter the password for your team owner's account to confirm the deletion. 
Have more questions? Submit a request